Malaysia 4D Special Tuesday Draw Dates 2019

Last year Malaysia Financial Ministor, Lim Guan Eng, mentioned that he will reduce the Special 4D Tuesday draws in 2019. The total number of Tuesday special draws in year 2019 are 11 days. Compare with 23 days for year 2018 and 26 days for year 2017. Here is the list of the Special 4D Tuesday draw dates for year 2019:-

  • 1. 29 January 2019 (Tues)
  • 2. 5 February 2019 (Tues)
  • 3. 19 February 2019 (Tues)
  • 4. 2 April 2019 (Tues)
  • 5. 18 June 2019 (Tues)
  • 6. 30 July 2019 (Tues)
  • 7. 20 August 2019 (Tues)
  • 8. 10 September 2019 (Tues)
  • 9. 1 October 2019 (Tues)
  • 10. 5 November 2019 (Tues)
  • 11. 3 December 2019 (Tues)

4D Special Tuesday Draw Dates 2018

There are 23 Tuesday 4D Special Draw dates for year 2018. The dates are:-

  • 1. 16 January 2018 (Tues)
  • 2. 30 January 2018 (Tues)
  • 3. 6 February 2018 (Tues)
  • 4. 13 February 2018 (Tues)
  • 5. 20 February 2018 (Tues)
  • 6. 27 February 2018 (Tues)
  • 7. 6 March 2018 (Tues)
  • 8. 27 March 2018 (Tues)
  • 9. 3 April 2018 (Tues)
  • 10. 1 May 2018 (Tues)
  • 11. 26 June 2018 (Tues)
  • 12. 3 July 2018 (Tues)
  • 13. 31 July 2018 (Tues)
  • 14. 7 August 2018 (Tues)
  • 15. 28 August 2018 (Tues)
  • 16. 4 September 2018 (Tues)
  • 17. 25 September 2018 (Tues)
  • 18. 2 October 2018 (Tues)
  • 19. 30 October 2018 (Tues)
  • 20. 6 November 2018 (Tues)
  • 21. 27 November 2018 (Tues)
  • 22. 4 December 2018 (Tues)
  • 23. 25 December 2018 (Tues)

4D Special Tuesday Draw Dates 2017

There are a total of 26 Tuesday 4D Special Draw dates for year 2017. Here is the list:-

  • 1. 3 January 2017 (Tues)
  • 2. 17 January 2017 (Tues)
  • 3. 24 February 2017 (Tues)
  • 4. 31 February 2017 (Tues)
  • 5. 7 February 2017 (Tues)
  • 6. 28 February 2017 (Tues)
  • 7. 7 March 2017 (Tues)
  • 8. 28 March 2017 (Tues)
  • 9. 4 April 2017 (Tues)
  • 10. 25 April 2017 (Tues)
  • 11. 2 May 2017 (Tues)
  • 12. 9 May 2017 (Tues)
  • 13. 26 June 2017 (Tues)
  • 14. 4 July 2017 (Tues)
  • 15. 25 July 2017 (Tues)
  • 16. 1 August 2017 (Tues)
  • 17. 8 August 2017 (Tues)
  • 18. 29 August 2017 (Tues)
  • 19. 5 September 2017 (Tues)
  • 20. 26 September 2017 (Tues)
  • 21. 3 October 2017 (Tues)
  • 22. 31 October 2017 (Tues)
  • 23. 7 November 2017 (Tues)
  • 24. 28 November 2017 (Tues)
  • 25. 5 December 2017 (Tues)
  • 26. 26 December 2017 (Tues)

4D Kitty

5.0 GET APP